Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

Staff Name Email
Erin Albright Erin.Albright@wcsga.net
Viry Apodaca Viry.Apodaca@wcsga.net
Michaela Armour Michaela.Armour@wcsga.net
Lupe Azua Lupe.Azua@wcsga.net
Adam Bagley Adam.Bagley@wcsga.net
Wendy Bailey Wendy.Bailey@wcsga.net
Hannah Ballew Hannah.Ballew@wcsga.net
Ty Barrett Ty.Barrett@wcsga.net
Misty Beasley Misty.Beasley@wcsga.net
Derrick Belanger Derrick.Belanger@wcsga.net
Jimmy Bethune Jimmy.Bethune@wcsga.net
Carrie Bishop Carrie.Bishop@wcsga.net
Cody Brumbelow Cody.Brumbelow@wcsga.net
Ryan Burdett Ryan.Burdett@wcsga.net
Dawn Campbell Dawn.Campbell@wcsga.net
Jennifer Carmack Jennifer.Carmack@wcsga.net
Malley Chastain Malley.Chastain@wcsga.net
Derek Clark Derek.Clark@wcsga.net
Matt Cloer Matt.Cloer@wcsga.net
Todd Close Todd.Close@wcsga.net
Shannon Cole Shannon.Cole@wcsga.net
Michelle Conley Michelle.Conley@wcsga.net
Adam Cook Adam.Cook@wcsga.net
Christin Cudd Christin.Cudd@wcsga.net
Sherri Davis Sherri.Davis@wcsga.net
Tracy Duvall Tracy.Duvall@wcsga.net
Krista Edwards Krista.Edwards@wcsga.net
Brandon Esquivel Brandon.Esquivel@wcsga.net
Tiffany Evans Tiffany.Evans@wcsga.net
Sam Forester Sam.Forester@wcsga.net
Jennifer Fulton Jennifer.Fulton@wcsga.net
Hailey Gass Hailey.Gass@wcsga.net
Kristy Gentry Kristy.Gentry@wcsga.net
Whitney Grant Whitney.Grant@wcsga.net
Sean  Gray Sean .Gray@wcsga.net
Angie Greeson Angela.Greeson@wcsga.net
Elizabeth Gregory Elizabeth.Gregory@wcsga.net
Scott Griffith Scott.Griffith@wcsga.net
Kimberly Hall Kim.Hall@wcsga.net
Tristan Hamilton Tristan.Hamilton@wcsga.net
John Hammond John.Hammond@wcsga.net
Danielle Hardy Danielle.Hardy@wcsga.net
Abbi Henry Abbi.Henry@wcsga.net
Matt Hickman Matt.Hickman@wcsga.net
Ashley Hooker Ashley.Hooker@wcsga.net
Christy Houston Christy.Houston@wcsga.net
Courtney Howe Courtney.Howe@wcsga.net
Emily Hullender Emily.Hullender@wcsga.net
Alison Hunt Alison.Hunt@wcsga.net
Logan Hunter Logan.Hunter@wcsga.net
Chad Ikerd Chad.Ikerd@wcsga.net
Laura Jarrett Laura.Jarrett@wcsga.net
Lori Johns Lori.Johns@wcsga.net
Melisa Jones Melisa.Jones@wcsga.net
Wade Jones Wade.Jones@wcsga.net
Nicole Jones Nicole.Jones@wcsga.net
Erin Jones Erin.Jones@wcsga.net
Bethany Kenemer Bethany.Kenemer@wcsga.net
Phillip king Phillip.king@wcsga.net
Brad Lofton Brad.Lofton@wcsga.net
Tania Lopez Tania.Lopez@wcsga.net
Zack Lumpkin Zack.Lumpkin@wcsga.net
Tosha Martinez Tosha.Martinez@wcsga.net
Brooklynn Massengill Brooklynn.Massengill@wcsga.net
Michelle McHan Michelle.McHan@wcsga.net
Sean McKenzie Sean.McKenzie@wcsga.net
Jordan Merritt Jordan.Merritt@wcsga.net
Clyde Messiah Clyde.Messiah@wcsga.net
Kelly Mimbs Kelly.Mimbs@wcsga.net
Todd Murray Todd.Murray@wcsga.net
LeighAnn Noll LeighAnn.Noll@wcsga.net
Hannah Oliver Hannah.Oliver@wcsga.net
Ben Oliver Benjamin.Oliver@wcsga.net
Mark Oliver Mark.Oliver@wcsga.net
Laurie Parker Laurie.Parker@wcsga.net
Denise  Pendley Denise .Pendley@wcsga.net
Royce Peterson Royce.Peterson@wcsga.net
Alyson Phillips Alyson.Phillips@wcsga.net
Aleatha Plott Aleatha.Plott@wcsga.net
Michael Powell Michael.Powell@wcsga.net
Stephanie Purvis Stephanie.Purvis@wcsga.net
Will Queen Will.Queen@wcsga.net
Amanda Ramfjord Amanda.Ramfjord@wcsga.net
Ginger Ramsey Ginger.Ramsey@wcsga.net
Sherry Reece Sherry.Reece@wcsga.net
Darline Richards Darline.Richards@wcsga.net
Steven Ridley Steven.Ridley@wcsga.net
Anna Claire Masiello Annaclaire.Masiello@wcsga.net
Sally Robinson Sally.Robinson@wcsga.net
Lucy Ruiz Lucy.Ruiz@wcsga.net
Hannah Sams Hannah.Sams@wcsga.net
José Sánchez José.Sánchez@wcsga.net
Nekiah Sanders Nekiah.Sanders@wcsga.net
Jill Sattler Jill.Sattler@wcsga.net
Leslie Silvernail Leslie.Silvernail@wcsga.net
Tracie Simmons Tracie.Simmons@wcsga.net
Steven Smith Steven.Smith@wcsga.net
Tommy Smith Tommy.Smith@wcsga.net
Mayra Smith Mayra.Smith@wcsga.net
Jessica Smith Jessica.Smith@wcsga.net
Emily Stafford Emily.Stafford@wcsga.net
Kathleen Stewart Kathleen.Stewart@wcsga.net
Kelly Stuart Kelly.Stuart@wcsga.net
Isabelle Tavares Isabelle.Tavares@wcsga.net
Kali Tomlinson Kali.Tomlinson@wcsga.net
Brandy Trammell Brandy.Trammell@wcsga.net
Jessica Tucket Jessica.Tucket@wcsga.net
Russell Vick Russell.Vick@wcsga.net
Bree Walker Bree.Walker@wcsga.net
Nicole Wellington Nicole.Wellington@wcsga.net
Shawn White Shawn.White@wcsga.net
Jordan Williams Jordan.Williams@wcsga.net
April Williams April.Williams@wcsga.net
Amie Wood Amie.Wood@wcsga.net
April Woodfin April.Woodfin@wcsga.net