Skip To Main Content

SHS Calendar

Coming Up

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Senior Honors Day practice
-
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Senior Honors Day
-
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1